Album: Nathan Sykes – Unfinished Business Zip Download


Nathan Sykes comes through with his latest studio project titled “Unfinished Business” the project contains 16 tracks with 2 guest apperance featuring Ariana Grande and G-Eazy. check it out and tell us what you think!!

Track List:

1. Good Things Come to Those Who Wait

2. Kiss Me Quick

3. Money

4. Freedom

5. Twist

6. I Can’t Be Mad

7. There’s Only One of You

8. Famous

9. Give It Up feat. G-Eazy

10. More Than You’ll Ever Know

11. Over and over Again

12. I’ll Remember You

13. Tears in the Rain

14. Over and over Again feat. Ariana Grande

15. Taken

16. Burn Me Down

Download Album Zip Nathan Sykes – Unfinished Business