Album: R. Kelly – 12 Nights Of Christmas Zip Download


R.Kelly who has been off the music Scene for a period of time comes through with first christmas project titled “12 Nights Christmas” which contains 12 track with no guest appearance check it out and tell us what you think!!

Track List

1. My Wish for Christmas

2. Snowman

3. Home for Christmas

4. Mrs. Santa Claus

5. I’m Sending You My Love for Christmas

6. Letters

7. Once Upon a Time

8. Greatest Gift

9. It’s Christmas Day

10. Christmas Lovin’

11. Flyin’ on My Sleigh

12. 12 Nights of Christmas

Download Album Zip R. Kelly – 12 Nights Of Christmas