Full Album: DJ Mustard – Cold Summer Zip Download


Here comes Dj Mustard latest project titled “Cold Summer” the project contains 14 tracks with 19 guest apperance featuring  artiste such as Rick Ross, John Legend, Ty Dolla $ign,Nicki Minaj, Jeremih, OT Genasis, Young Thug. check it out and tell us what you think.

Track List

1. Been a Long Time (feat. YG & Ty Dolla $ign)

2. Ridin’ Around (feat. Nipsey Hussle & RJ)

3. Want Her (feat. Quavo & YG)

4. Dope Boy (feat. OT Genasis & Jeezy)

5. Know My Name (feat. Rich The Kid & RJ)

6. Lil Baby (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

7. Shake That Ass (feat. TeeCee4800 & K Camp)

8. Don’t Hurt Me (feat. Nicki Minaj & Jeremih)

9. Party (feat. Young Thug & YG)

10. Main Bitch (feat. RJ)

11. What These Bitches Want (feat. Meek Mill, Nipsey Hussle & Ty Dolla $ign)

12. 10,000 Hours (feat. Ella Mai)

13. There You Go (feat. Jeremih)

14. Another Summer (feat. Rick Ross, John Legend & James Fauntleroy)

Download Album Zip  DJ Mustard Cold Summer