Full Album: Gucci Mane – Woptober Zip Download


Here comes Gucci Mane latest project titled “Woptober” the project contains 14 tracks with 3 guest featuring Rick Ross, Travis scott & Young dolph.

Track List

1. Intro: F*ck 12

2. Aggressive

3. The Left

4. Money Machine Feat. Rick Ross

5. Dirty Lil N*gg

6. Last Time Feat. Travi$ Scott

7. Wop

8. Right On Time

9. Bling Blaww Burr Feat. Young Dolph

10. Icy Lil B*tch

11. Love Her Body

12. Hi-Five

13. Out the Zoo

14. Addicted

Download Album Zip Gucci Mane Woptober