Album Tracklist: Adekunle Gold – About 30

Adekunle Gold About 30 - Album Tracklist: Adekunle Gold - About 30

Some hours ago, the singer released the track list of the album, hinting that the release date is near but rather than revel in excitement a lot of fans have been left guessing because the numbering on the track list is unusual – rather than start from 1, the track list is numbered from 17 to 30.

Considering that ’s debut album (Gold) is a 16-track album, some section of the fans have put forward a hypothesis that the coming album is a sequel to the first and the singer looks to continue from where he paused. However, another section of the fans are of the opinion that the numbering of the track list was made to start from 17 so that it ends in 30, in tune with the album title.

The idea behind the numbering of the About 30 album track list remains a mystery that is hopefully solved with the release of the album but it is interesting in the way it sets the tone for a body of work rich in figurative beauty and adds to its artistic depth. ’s mantra says, ‘the goal is to be timeless’, and for him, achieving that goal continues from here – unveiling the interesting track list of the About 30 album.


17. Ire

18. Down With You

19. Mr Foolish ft. Seun Kuti

20. Surrenda

21. Damn Delilah

22. Yoyo ft. Flavour

23. Money

24. Pablo Alakori

25. Remember

26. Fame

27. Somebody

28. Mama

29. There Is A God ft. LCGC

30. Back To Start


Ire ft. Jacob Banks (Remake)

Call On Me

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.