Album Tracklist: CDQ – Ibile Mugabe

CDQ Ibile Mugabe - Album Tracklist: CDQ – Ibile Mugabe

Nigerian indigenous rapper Sodiq Abubakar widely known as is ready for the official launch of his sophomore album. In regards to that, the rapper has made available the tracklist of his album as well as other details.

’s sophomore studio album will be titled ‘Ibile Mugabe’ a title which suggests he borrowed some inspiration from the former president of Zimbabwe, Robert Mugabe. The album covert art and tracklist have also been unveiled too.

‘Ibile Mugabe’ the album has a star studded feature list with top industry acts like Davido, Tiwa Savage, Wizkid, Mr Eazi, Reminisce etc. It would also contain 17 tracks in all.

Production on the album done by Masterkraft, Big Mouse, DJ Maphorisa, JayPizzle etc. The album will be available for all November 16.


1. IBile Mugabe

2. Entertainer ft. Davido

3. Soft ft. Mr Eazi

4. Information

5. Gbayi ft. Kizz Daniel

6. Bang Bang

7. Gbemisoke ft. Tiwa Savage

8. Aye ft. Phyno x Reminisce

9. Fall

10. Ghana Must Go

11. Flex

12. Want ft. Wizkid

13. Werey Yo

14. SayBaba Remix ft. Dj Maphorisa

15. Scatter ft. Shaydee

16. Asante Sana ft. Laylizzy & Stunner

17. Say Baba

CDQ Ibile Mugabe Tracklist - Album Tracklist: CDQ – Ibile Mugabe


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.