Album Tracklist: L.A.X – Rasaking

L.A.X Rasaking - Album Tracklist: L.A.X – Rasaking

Rasaki Group C.E.O, as released the official Track-List for his forthcoming album titled ‘RasaKing’. The Rasaking album which will be out on the 26th of October, now has a track list unveiled by .

The official Track-List consists of 15 tracks with 2 bonus track from his previous singles; Panana & Gbefun. On the track list, featured talented and A-List artists like Davido, Duncan Mighty, Maleek Berry, Yemi Alade, Moelogo with newbies Timiboi & Barry Jhay and a comedy skit with Instagram comedian MC Lively.


1. Intro – Ile Aye

2. Specially

3. Say

4. Slow Wine ft. Maleek Berry

5. Shakara

6. Wassap ft. Duncan Mighty

7. Mo Lowo

8. Skit – Mc Lively

9. Same Girl ft. Davido

10. Money

11. Saro ft. Timiboi & Barry Jahy

12. Sope

13. Radio ft. Moelogo & Sneakbo

14. Want It

15. Bad ft. Yemi Alade




L.A.X Rasaking Tracklisting - Album Tracklist: L.A.X – Rasaking


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.