Full Album: French Montana – MC4 Zip Download

French Montana Mc4 - Full Album: French Montana - MC4 Zip Download

Here comes latest studio project titled “Mc4” it contains 14 tracks with 14 guest apperance featuring artiste such as Drake, Jeezy, A$AP Rocky, Kodak Black, Miguel, Nas, Kanye West, Beanie Sigel, Jadakiss, Styles P, Max B & Chinx,Diddy, Dj khaled

Track List

1. “Ready/Intro” feat Diddy
2. “Play Yaself” ft Dj khaled
3. “No Shopping” feat. Drake
4. “2 Times”
5. “Everytime” feat. Jeezy
6. “Said N Done” feat. A$AP Rocky
7. “I’m Heated”
8. “Lockjaw” feat. Kodak Black
9. “Check Some”
10. “Brick Road”
11. “Xplicit” feat. Miguel
12. “Figure It Out” feat. Nas, Kanye West
13. “Have Mercy” feat. Beanie Sigel, Jadakiss, Styles P
14. “Chinx & Max/Paid For” feat. Max B & Chinx

Download Album French Montana – Mc4

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.