Full Album: Young Thug – No, My Name is Jeffery Zip Download

Young Thug No My Name Is Jeffery

Here comes Young Thug latest project titled “No, My Name Is Jeffery” it contains 10 tracks with  8 guest apperance featuring artiste such as Gunna & Gucci Mane, Quavo, Offset, Young Scooter, Duke, Wyclef Jean, Travis Scot

Tracks List

1.Wyclef Jean

2. Floyd Mayweather (Ft. Gunna & Gucci Mane)

3. Swizz Beatz

4. Future Swag

5. RiRi

6. Guwop (Ft. Quavo, Offset & Young Scooter)

7. Harambe

8. Webbie (Ft. Duke)

9. Pop Man (Ft. Wyclef Jean)

10. Pick Up The Phone (Ft. Travis Scott & Quavo)

Download Album Zip Thug – No, My Name is Jeffery


One Comment

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.